Student Services

Mrs. Heather Boswell, Assistant Principal of Student Services- hboswell@psd202.org

Phone: 815-577-0360

Fax: 815-577-2431

The counselors and social workers in Student Services are here to help students with academic and career planning, and to provide social and emotional support.  

Follow Student Services-@PEHSStudentServ

Counselors

Students with the last name

Email address

Sarah Arnold-Cruz

Sb- Z

sarnold@psd202.org

Christine Belcastro

F- I & SCORE students

cbelcast@psd202.org

Pauline Gatses

J - Mt

pgatses@psd202.org

Richard Gatz

Mu - Sa

rgatz@psd202.org

Shelley Mendez 

A-Ct 

smendez@psd202.org

Andrew (Drew) Tylin

Cu- E & EL students

atylin@psd202.org

Michel Pawlak

Catalyst & Hospitalization

mpawlak@psd202.org

Social Worker

Students with the last name

Email address

Gwen Fitzgerald

A - Di

gfitzger@psd202.org

Rebekah Grimes

Dj - K

rgrimes@psd202.org

Halle Hollatz

Rb - Z

hhollatz@psd202.org

Hannah Wendt

L - Ra

hwendt@psd202.org

McKenzie Thoma

Multi-needs students

mthoma@psd202.org

Registrars

Students with the last name

Email address

Tammy Creghin

L-Z

tcreghin@psd202.org

Judie Schwerdlin

A-K

jschwerd@psd202.org

Nurses

Email address

Sandra Fullam

sfullam@psd202.org

Rosemary Waller

rwaller@psd202.org

Jeanette Garcia - Health Clerk

jgarcia@psd202.org

Secretaries

Email Address

Angela Powell

apowell@psd202.org

Litizania Morelos

lmorelos@psd202.org

Charity Goodman-Grosch

cgoodman@psd202.org

student services staff